A Message to all the Jason Leopold Haters

Many on the left are pissed off at Mr. Leopold because they think he posted a false story on Truthout concerning the Rove indictment. What's amazing to me is that the left doesnt' see when it's being manipulated by Rove. No wonder they think we're weak All THEY have to do is deny and chuckle as we scramble to the shadows again. I mean, when are we gonna get it?

I've had an e-mail conversation with Mr. Leopold. He , at worst, jumped the gun on a story that WILL TURN OUT TO BE TRUE. That's right. I said it. Rove is probably already indicted. The announcement is coming.

here's a few things Jason told me:

I promise you that you are going to get the truth,
the whole truth and nothing but the truth. This story is being discredited
yet it's going to be proven true shortly. I promise you that. And when it is
I am going to write about it. If you can, trust me and stick by me and I
promise you will not be disappointed.

And here's something he said that should wake everyone up to what's REALLY going on with this story:

What I find interesting and incredibly sad
and disturbing is that the attacks on me are exactly what happened to Joe
Wilson. It’s identical. The
people who claim to be his defenders are doing to me what the White House did
to him. It’s unbelievable. This is Karl Rove we’re talking about.
The most powerful political
operative in the country. Are people really surprised to read the vehement
denials?? Do people remember how Scott McClellan lied about Rove’s
involvement? Are people surprised that the MSM won’t touch this? There is
a mob mentality going on in the blogosphere right now and that is what is going
to kill the left. The fact that the left behaves exactly like the right in this
regard is the problem. While people are wasting energy on trying to destroy me
no one has yet called the WH to ask
about Karl Rove’s whereabouts Friday May 12.



Leave a Reply

