StumbleUpon keeps getting better

If you haven’t checked out the StumbleUpon toolbar , the next few weeks will be the best it’s ever been. So now is a great time to hook up with this fantastic tool. They now allow tagging as well as some new ways to enjoy your blog. The StumbleUpon button, which takes you to a random site according to your interests, or just random period, is nothing to sneeze at either. It’s a great boredom killer. Or, you can use it as a great way to discover new and interesting (sometimes not so interesting) sites. I highly recommend it.

4 thoughts on “StumbleUpon keeps getting better

  1. I am really impressed with the new features. I even tried to go back and tag my old reviews properly. My only problem is that it seems to suck hours away that I cannot account for. 😉

  2. Oops! I forgot that I am listed as j00wish on SU. Diva was already taken. 🙂

    SU has been getting even better, although I still have to get used to the new navigation. I hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

